Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Head TeacherMr Mark Wells
Depute Head TeacherMrs Nicola Hocknull
Principal TeacherMr David Ritchie
Principal Teacher (Acting)Mr Ewan Logan
P1aMrs Zoe Gordon
P1bMrs Anna Bell
P2aMiss Rebecca Muir
P2bMiss Debora Harrison
P3aMr David Ritchie (Principal Teacher)
P3bMrs Wendy Kennedy
P4aMrs Anne Burton
P4bMrs Louise McAlpine
P5Mr Ewan Logan (Principal Teacher - Acting)
P5/6Mrs Lynn McVay and Mrs Jean Tulloch
P6Mrs Kerr
P7aMrs Emma Newton
P7bMiss Faith Durano


Mrs Jean Tulloch
Music SpecialistMs Evelyn Bain
P.E Specialist

Mrs Susan Reid

Support for LearningMr Martin Vilanova Diaz
RCCTMrs Heather Begarnie


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon